Seazoning Shop Reviews (April) Legit/Scam | Read Here!

Seazoning Shop Reviews 2021

Seazoning Shop Reviews (April) Legit/Scam | Read Here! >> This article will help you in identifying the actual intentions of the website that sells innovative products.

Are you looking for a Seazoning Shop Reviews or wanting to learn about website’s authenticity? If so, then you are most welcome in this review session.

Today we will tell you about the online ecommerce website that trades in digital items like kitchen scale and other things like a silicone toilet brush. In the United States, you will find many online stores that claim to deliver quality items at the best competent prices, but we can’t trust all of such stores as these days, online scamming websites are increasing rapidly.

Furthermore, Seazoning Shop has introduced all the latest range of innovative items. But, let us move ahead to know more about its authenticity.

What is Seazoning Shop?

Considering the Seazoning Shop Reviews, Seazoning Shop is the online website that is established recently on 21 February 2021. Moreover, the store holds the latest technology innovative items like digital kitchen scale and silicone brush. Seazoning Shop aims to deliver eco-friendly items to its customers.

Each item is made using 100% original and high-quality material so that no customers have to compromise on the products’ quality. If you are interested to know more, then please keep reading this review.

Seazoning Shop has a user-friendly interface so that everybody can shop from it without facing any complications. You will find all its offerings on its homepage with its specifications and image. Besides this, all the products that Seazoning Shop trades are beneficial.

For instance, you can use the kitchen scale for various things and it comes with LCD display. However, the silicone toilet brush will help you in the cleaning process. It has a leakproof base, TPR brush head, and suspension design.

But we recommend you please read these Seazoning Shop Reviews till the end to ensure the website’s authenticity.

What are the Specifications of the Seazoning Shop?

  • Website visiting link-https://seazoningshopco.com/
  • Company Location- Seazoning Clothing, Star lane, 5806, Houston TX 77057, United States
  • Customer Care Contact Number- not provided
  • Helpline email – theonestopseasonalshop@gmail.com
  • Domain age creation date-21/02/2021
  • Newsletter feature- provided
  • Exchange and return of the order – within 30 business days after getting the order
  • Refund duration- the exact timing is not specified.
  • Transportation duration- not specified.
  • Delivery charges – not disclosed
  • Order tracking facility- not specified
  • Warranty- not specified
  • Payment methods – Amex, PayPal, Visa and JCB and many more
  • Money-saving offers- not specified

Please keep reading these Seazoning Shop Reviews to collect more information.

What are the advantages of buying from Seazoning Shop?

  • You will find innovative items in the store.
  • It is having 30 days return and refund policy.
  • The website has an HTTPS connection.
  • The contact address is provided on the website.

What are the disadvantages of buying from Seazoning Shop?

  • It holds limited products on it.
  • The store is only a few days old.
  • It is an unpopular store.
  • It does not hold any user reviews.
  • There is not much information available on the website.
  • It is not present on any of the social media sites.
  • The absence of a mail server is a bad sign.

Is Seazoning Shop Legit?

After researching every nook and corner of the website in these Seazoning Shop Reviews, we have listed out some points regarding the store to evaluate whether the site is legit or not. Let’s read below:

  • Website domain age– The website is too new as it is registered on 21/02/2021.
  • Trust index score– It has gained a terrible trust score which is 1% only.
  • Company address– The company address mentioned on the website is might be untrue.
  • Customer feedback– There is no feedback available anywhere.
  • Website content– There is limited content available on the website.
  • Website about us page– The site does not contain any about us page.
  • Website popularity– This website has not achieved any popularity in the online market.

What are the buyers’ Seazoning Shop Reviews?

We highly regret to say that we could not gather the information regarding the customer reviews as there is no feedback published anywhere over the network.

Final Verdict

In conclusion, the Seazoning Shop is new to this online world and has not gained any customers’ response. Due to this reason, we don’t suggest anybody to shop from it. But if you are interested, then we recommend you cross-check everything from your end before placing your order, or you can wait until you receive some valid shopper’s feedback.

What is your viewpoint regarding this online store? Please post your response in the comment section of these Seazoning Shop Reviews.

21 Comments on “Seazoning Shop Reviews (April) Legit/Scam | Read Here!”

  1. On March 11 i ordered 2 Freestyle Rocker Portable Folding Chairs. Since then I have not gotten any emails or notifications of its shipment
    Iv also emailed georgiamarketco@gmail.com about my concernes.Not a word or reply from them either.I believe that ive been scammed , IIf this isnt a legit website i want to cancell my order,,But if it is legit can i get updates on this matter
    Order#15340 from Seazoning website..
    After oredering i noticed sometghing fishy on the site Seazoning Not Seasoning Red Flag to me

  2. ordered a rocking chair on 8 march order #11578… Have not heard from company., no tracking #..no responce at all. Think this may be a spam!!!

  3. Well I guess I got scammed
    I order two chairs folding rockers
    March 6 2021 they took money from my account
    And never heard a thing from them
    Used their e-mail address and no answer
    So I scam don’t buy from them $50.00 down the drain.

  4. I ordered a rocking lawn chair about 3 weeks ago still hasn’t shipped and can’t get in touch with them now. I tried e mail. I think I got scammed. Look out BEWARE!!!

  5. I ordered the freestyle rocker portable folding rocking chair from the Seazoning Shop on March 13, and other than the order confirmation, I have not heard from them since. I have sent them 2 emails and have not received a response. I will keep trying for a few more days.

  6. I too fell into their trap and ordered 2 camping chairs in early March, now I find out the company is a scam. $50.00 is a small price to pay for a hard lesson that my wife has warned me about more than I care to tell. Thank you for the opportunity to voice my story.

  7. Seazonshopco.com featured folding camping chairs on Face Book for $24.99 each on March 10th 2021. I ordered 2 and as of today, March 30th have not received the product. I think I’ve been had by a scam. BEWARE OF PRODUCTS FEATURED ON FACE BOOK THAT LOOK LEGITIMATE!

  8. placed order on March 8th and still have not received my order. Have sent numerous emails about and no response yet. Strongly suggest not ordering from them.

  9. Ordered chairs on 2/27/2021. Received confirmation of order. Have not yet received order. (3/30/2021) Charged my charge card right away. Showed on line paid for but not for filled. Rechecked on line and can no longer log in or locate site. I have filed a complaint with my charge card company and am awaiting results. As far as I am concerned this site owner is a scammer and should be prosecuted. I have sent several emails inquiring about my order and never received any response.

  10. I ordered two outdoor folding, rocking chairs from this site. I placed my order on March 9,2021. I received an email confirming my order. A few days later, the conformation disappeared and the add was no longer on facebook. I was able to send emails through an app called Shop. I sent 3 emails and still haven’t received the chairs or an answer to my emails.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *