Myntra Fab Store Reviews {Mar 2021} Is It Safe Or Scam?

Myntra Fab Store Reviews 2021.

Myntra Fab Store Reviews {Mar 2021} Is It Safe Or Scam? >> Don’t you like to know a website’s truth, and is it legitimately serving customers? Check below.

Are you all looking out for Myntra Fab Store Reviews? Are you attracted to its fabulous and eye-catchy clothing catalog but wish to learn the truth of this portal? If you discern yes, then browse through this informative write-up for the details.

The following online store is being handled from India and supplying its products worldwide, but is it worth investing & spending your time and money on this website.

Moreover, it is working honestly in the market or a scam site launched in the online market with looting folks’ main motive, Lets’ start.

What is Myntra Fab?

It is an online Indian store, and as per our prelims on the Myntra Fab Store Reviews, it is devoted to supplying all the necessities ranging from clothes to toys to dry fruits worldwide at moderate prices.

Furthermore, folks can buy trendy, fancy, and Partywear girl dresses from the kidswear section, and for boys, one can select jeans and t-shirts. Moreover, patrons can also check out their toys section for kids.

Besides, people can also buy Tassel Dress, Midi dress, Foir statement tops, Burkley 3 piece sets, Jumpsuits, Zipper up turtleneck, floral & flow slit dress, printed & embroidered trendy sarees, and much more.

Specifications

  • The webshop trades- trendy clothes, toys, dry fruits, etc
  • Organization Location- Adarsh Enterprise, Plot no.- 16, 394350, Gujarat; let’s excavate Is Myntra Fab Store Legit?
  • Web portal’s age and registration date- 18 days; 05-02-2021
  • URL details- https://myntrafab.in/
  • Time-taken for deliveries- 5 working days for standard shipments
  • Shipment time- 2 business days
  • Cancellation system- Not elaborated over the official portal
  • Exchange & replacements- purchases can be returned & changed in 20 days.
  • E-mail address- myntrafab.store@gmail.com
  • Telephone details- +91 1800-333-250
  • Acceptable payment methods- Amex Card, Visa Card, RuPay, and so on

Pros

  • The website is rendering free-of-cost shipping all across India.
  • This web portal features a great range of; mesmerizing dresses and women’s wear as per Myntra Fab Store Reviews.
  • The following website is delivering its goods at affordable & moderate cost.

Con

  • The web store node age is less than a year.
  • The web managers have not specified any pertinent aspects for ownership.
  • The internet site has not got any evaluations/ critiques of buyers.
  • The web portals’ social handler links and sub-menu links are not working appropriately.

Is this site Legit?

In the present situation, it is feasible to purchase whatever one wants from the webshops that also in just one tap, but it is also a bitter truth that the web marketplace is; engulfed with counterfeit portals. Let’s dig out:- Is Myntra Fab Store Legit?

In context with this portal, we detected social handlers over the official site, but on clicking those links, it is redirecting over Shopify’s Facebook page, or some links didn’t work at all.

However, they have defined all the contact details, but their policies are not clear; besides, this internet site’s age is 18 days, as described earlier. Moreover, the trust rate of this website is only 20%.

Therefore prevalent to all the above-specified data/ factors, we would state in our answer for the repeatedly asked query- Is this online store legit? No, as we discovered lots of red flags and drawbacks of purchasing from this website.

Myntra Fab Store Reviews

Meantime, our crewmates had toiled vigorously and worked too much to drill out the ratings and reviews got by this internet site from buyers but did not excavate any single customer’s feedback.

Furthermore, this web store has not perceived any Google verified star-rating or ranking. It questions why any person would believe in a website that does not have earned any buyers’ trust.

Customer critiques are; always proved as a building block for any web portal, but a site having no reviews will never be; able to encourage or attract folks towards itself.

Furthermore, investigate ahead to cull what do we covet to acquaint you in the end.

Myntra Fab Store Reviews’ Crux

In the bottom line, we concluded that the website has no client reviews and we have excavated several drawbacks, therefore, concluded that this internet site does not seem a non-riskier and legit one.

Hereafter, we stringently suggest you all not to invest in India‘s online shop and advise everyone to keep themselves away from such types of untrustworthy and suspicious websites.

What do you all culminate for this web store? Put down your thoughts in the comment box.

26 Comments on “Myntra Fab Store Reviews {Mar 2021} Is It Safe Or Scam?”

  1. I have order dry fruits in myntrafab store for Rs. 1066 . I have not received any shipment details yet. I need a positive reply from the myntra

  2. Hi Team,
    Purchased dry fruits from your website and done the payment also. It has been completed one week’s ago till there is no response. Please deliver immediately.
    My order no.3608

  3. Ordered 1500INR worth dry fruits, no confirmation of order and when tried through customer care no, some guy 9883817579 takes the call and says order in pending and they are demanding 1 rs for confirmation. This is fake and cyber police should catch hold of such elements.r

  4. I had purchased dry fruits from myntrfeb.store and done the payment too but still after 5 days I have not received any delivery status or product.
    Even their is no option are coming to track the order.
    Expecting reply from responsible staff of myntra.
    My order I’d is #8628.

  5. Hi,
    I have ordered few Dry fruits, below is payment id, please send to my below address.
    ₹1,666.50
    Paid Successfully
    Payment Id pay_Gi7jhhSQUED66G
    Paid On 3rd Mar, 2021
    payment method – UPI

    TORRY HARRIS
    NO 71 GROUND FLOOR, SONA TOWER, MILLERS ROAD
    BANGALORE -560052,
    MOB-9740255744

  6. Ordered toy car for my son. Neither got order confirmation nor shipment details.
    I think they are looting money.

  7. Hi i have ordered dry fruits on 4th march but still i have not rec conformation text also.customercare number also not working my order number is 5567.ur service is vbad.need my money back.

  8. I will also purchased…… My order number is 2334….. This company was fraud….. I am product order to 10 days ….. But do not delivery to me……

  9. Hi ,
    Purchased dry fruits from your website and done the payment also. It has been completed one week’s ago till there is no response. Please deliver immediately.

  10. I have ordered Dry fruits from myntrafab store on 25.02.2021 worth Rs.627.90 and payment was already made by me. But till date no reply/any feedback regarding shipment has been received. Order No.5895. I am not sure regarding authenticity of this store. Very bad experience. It made me aware for ordering with such type of irresponsible store.

  11. 04/02/2021 ko dry fruit v kids car and kids bike buk ki 10/3/2021 ko aani thi abhi tak nahi aayi

  12. pls ye mnta ra feb ek froud company hai is coampany ne mere sath froud kiya pls apna mpney safe kre . apko bhala ke apke ac se saro maney nikal lete hai or refund bhi nahi dete

  13. Hi, I have ordered dry fruits on 25th Feb and then there is no response from you. The tracking link is also not working. Kindly deliver the product immediately

  14. Dear all members,
    Can we jointly do the complaints against this store ??
    We all knows this was a fake site.
    I’m from pune.

  15. Myntra customer care number 83888.75300
    Myntra customer care number 83888.75300
    Myntra customer care number 83888.75300
    Myntra customer care number 83888.75300
    Myntra customer care number 83888.75300

  16. Mantra Hub
    ₹261.45
    Paid Successfully
    Payment Id pay_GfPBsZm4Ex8NJx
    Paid On 24th Feb, 2021
    Method
    State Bank of India
    Net Banking

    Order No.5215,dated:24/2/2021.the product not received till to date,plz refund my amount urgently.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *